NPS - Faculty Profiles - Heading

Faculty Profile Directory


Welcome to the NPS Faculty Profile directory. Use the form below to search the NPS faculty profiles. All NPS Faculty may update their profiles by logging into FAIRS.

FacultyCV
No user records found
Robinson, Glenn grobinson@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Robinson, Elizabeth ekrobins@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Robillard, Michael m.robillard.ctr@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Robertson, Ralph crobertson@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Electrical and Computer Engineering
Roberts, David dcrober1@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Manpower and Economics
Richter, Anke arichter@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Defense Resources Management Institute
Richardson, Michael mrichard@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Rice, Ian icrice1@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Rhoades, Mark mmrhoade@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Rhatigan, Jennifer jlrhatig@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Reynolds, Jacob jacob.reynolds@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Manpower and Economics
Rendon, Rene rgrendon@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Acquisition Management
Rendon, Juanita jmrendon@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Financial Management
Reich, Daniel daniel.reich@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Operations and Logistics
Regnier, Eva eregnier@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Operations and Logistics
Regnier, Eric eric.regnier@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences
Reeves, David dereeves@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Reeder, Davis dbreeder@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Oceanography
Reeder, Erin erin.reeder@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Defense Resources Management Institute
Read, Derek dwread1@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Rea, Theresa tmrea@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Graduate School of Defense Management
Rasmussen, Maria mrasmussen@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs
Rasmussen, Paul perasmus@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs
Ramsey, Brittany blramsey@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Raffetto, Mark Raffetto@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Radko, Timour tradko@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Oceanography
Quan, Dean dean.quan@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Physics
Proulx, Ronald rjproulx@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Space Systems Academic Group
Proe, Belinda bproe@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences
Prince, Charles cdprince@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science