Round Table Discussion Featuring Dr. Amory Lovins

Presented by the Cebrowski Institute

Energy guru Amory Lovins was the featured speaker in this panel with various members of the Cebrowski Institute

Organized by Professor Karen Guttieri, The Cebrowski Institute. Table members are from right to left, Dr. Amory Lovins, Col. David Smarsh, Sue Higgins, Deputy Director of Cebrowski Institute, Judy Hill Lovins, Scott Miller, Research Associate Professor, Peter Denning, Director of Cebrowski Institute, and Karen Guttieri, Assistant Professor.

Click here to go back to Cebrowski Institute home page.

Point of Contact:

Alison Kerr,


Nov 30, 2009

Download Video
Video Tags Assigned:
Related Assets
Asset Publisher