Web Content Display Web Content Display

Faculty Profile Directory


Welcome to the NPS Faculty Profile directory. Use the form below to search the NPS faculty profiles. All NPS Faculty may update their profiles by logging into FAIRS.

Faculty CV Faculty CV

Cunningham, Daniel dtcunnin@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Cuskey, Jeffrey jeffrey.cuskey.ctr@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Acquisition Management
Dahel, Eddine edahel@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Operations and Logistics
Dahl, Erik ejdahl@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs
Darken, Christian cjdarken@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Darken, Rudolph darken@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Darnton, Christopher cndarnto@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs
Das, Arijit adas@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Dausen, David dfdausen@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Davari, Anna amdavari@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs
Davis, Cecelia cmdavis@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Davis, Duane dtdavi1@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Davis, Robert rwdavis@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Financial Management
Davis, Zachary zsdavis@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Davis, Robert robert.davis.ctr@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Financial Management
Dell, Robert dell@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences
Denardo, Bruce denardo@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Physics
Denning, Peter pjd@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Dew, Nicholas ndew@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Management
DiRenzo, Marco msdirenz@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Management