Web Content Display Web Content Display

Faculty Profile Directory


Welcome to the NPS Faculty Profile directory. Use the form below to search the NPS faculty profiles. All NPS Faculty may update their profiles by logging into FAIRS.

Faculty CV Faculty CV

Davis, Zachary zsdavis@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs
Dell, Robert dell@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Denardo, Bruce denardo@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Physics
Denning, Peter pjd@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Dew, Nicholas ndew@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Management
Didoszak, Jarema jmdidosz@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Dillard, John jtdillar@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Dinolt, George gwdinolt@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Direnzo, Marco msdirenz@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Management
Dobrokhodov, Vladimir vldobr@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Doerr, Kenneth khdoerr@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Operations and Logistics
Driessnack, John jdriessn@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Drusinsky, Doron ddrusins@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Duke, Jeremy jjduke@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Defense Resources Management Institute
Duncan, Jennifer jduncan@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Dunlap, Jeffrey jeffrey.dunlap@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Graduate School of Defense Management
Eagle, Christopher cseagle@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Eckhart, Ana ana.eckhart@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Graduate School of Defense Management
Eckstrand, Eric eric.eckstrand@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Eger, Robert rjeger@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Financial Management