Web Content Display Web Content Display

Faculty Profile Directory


Welcome to the NPS Faculty Profile directory. Use the form below to search the NPS faculty profiles. All NPS Faculty may update their profiles by logging into FAIRS.

Faculty CV Faculty CV

Cook, Patricia pjcook@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Management
Corrado, Edward emcorrad@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Library
Cote, Richard rscote@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Cox, Brennan bcox@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Crane, William wmcrane1@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Craparo, Emily emcrapar@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Cristi, Roberto rcristi@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Electrical and Computer Engineering
Cunha, Jesse jcunha@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Manpower and Economics
Cunha, Timothy timothy.cunha.ctr@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Acquisition Management
Cunningham, Daniel dtcunnin@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Dahel, Nasr Eddine edahel@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Operations and Logistics
Dahl, Erik ejdahl@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs
Darken, Christian cjdarken@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Darken, Rudolph darken@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Darnton, Christopher cndarnto@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs
Das, Arijit adas@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Dausen, David dfdausen@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Davari, Anna ammiro@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs
Davis, Cecelia cmdavis@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Computer Science
Davis, Duane dtdavi1@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science