Web Content Display Web Content Display

Faculty Profile Directory


Welcome to the NPS Faculty Profile directory. Use the form below to search the NPS faculty profiles. All NPS Faculty may update their profiles by logging into FAIRS.

Faculty CV Faculty CV

Brewster, Drake debrewst@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Physics
Brien, Spencer stbrien@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Financial Management
Brophy, Christopher cmbrophy@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Brown, Shannon sabrown1@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs
Brown, Andre andre.brown@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Defense Resources Management Institute
Brutzman, Donald brutzman@nps.navy.mil Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Budden, Nancy nbudden@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Buettner, Raymond rrbuettn@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Burke, Richard rpburke@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Burkley, Adam adam.burkley@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Burks, Robert reburks@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Burton, Douglas drburton@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Defense Resources Management Institute
Buss, Arnold abuss@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes MOVES Institute
Buttrey, Samuel buttrey@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Cain, Katherine kmcain@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Callaghan, Christopher cjcallag@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Calusdian, James jcalusdi@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Electrical and Computer Engineering
Canan, Anthony anthony.canan@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Candreva, Philip pjcandre@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Financial Management
Canright, David dcanright@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Applied Mathematics