Web Content Display Web Content Display

Faculty Profile Directory


Welcome to the NPS Faculty Profile directory. Use the form below to search the NPS faculty profiles. All NPS Faculty may update their profiles by logging into FAIRS.

Faculty CV Faculty CV

Beverly, Robert rbeverly@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Biasotti, Michael mcbiasot1@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies Center for Homeland Defense and Security
Bingham, Brian bsbingha@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Blais, Curtis clblais@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes MOVES Institute
Blake, John jtblake@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Financial Management
Blanken, Leo ljblanke@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Blau, Joseph blau@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Physics
Boensel, Matthew mgboense@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Boerlage, Andrew apboerla@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies School of International Graduate Studies
Boger, Dan dboger@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Bollmann, Chad cabollma@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Electrical and Computer Engineering
Bone, Christopher ccbone1@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies School of International Graduate Studies
Bordetsky, Alexander abordets@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Borer, Doug daborer@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Borges, Carlos borges@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Applied Mathematics
Borne, Tristan tristan.borne@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Boucher, Craig craig.boucher@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Space Systems Academic Group
Bourakov, Eugene ebourako@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Brannan, David dwbranna@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies Center for Homeland Defense and Security
Breashears, David dfbreash1@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Center for Executive Education (CEE)