Web Content Display Web Content Display

Faculty Profile Directory


Welcome to the NPS Faculty Profile directory. Use the form below to search the NPS faculty profiles. All NPS Faculty may update their profiles by logging into FAIRS.

Faculty CV Faculty CV

Smithtro, Christopher cgsmitht@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Physics
Snider, Keith ksnider@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Graduate School of Defense Management
Solitario, William wasolita@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Song, Kwang sub kssong@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Oceanography
Southern, Cheryl clsouthe@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Electrical and Computer Engineering
Stames, Paul ptstames@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Center for Executive Education (CEE)
Stanica, Pantelimon pstanica@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Applied Mathematics
Stanica, Gabriela gstanica@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Applied Mathematics
Stephens, Kimberlie kjstephe@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Management
Stevens, Michael mrsteven@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Stevens, Mark mstevens@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Stiles, Judith jhstiles@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs
Stork, Kirk kastork@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Strawser, Bradley bjstraws@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Strindberg, Andres astrindb@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies Center for Homeland Defense and Security
Su, Weilian weilian@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Electrical and Computer Engineering
Sullivan, Ryan rssulliv@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Financial Management
Summers, Don desummer@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Financial Management
Sutyrin, Georgi gsutyrin1@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Oceanography
Sweeney, Joseph jwsweene@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering