Web Content Display Web Content Display

Faculty Profile Directory


Welcome to the NPS Faculty Profile directory. Use the form below to search the NPS faculty profiles. All NPS Faculty may update their profiles by logging into FAIRS.

Faculty CV Faculty CV

Rothstein, Hy hsrothst@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Rowe, Neil ncrowe@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Rowe, Anton arowe@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Royset, Johannes joroyset@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Runde, Sharon smrunde@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Russell, James jarussel@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs
Sadagic, Amela asadagic@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes MOVES Institute
Sakoda, Daniel dsakoda@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Space Systems Academic Group
Salem, Anita amsalem@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Management
Salmeron-medrano, Javier jsalmero@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Sanchez, Susan smsanche@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Sanchez, Paul pjsanche@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Sands, Timothy tasands@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences
Scandrett, Clyde clscandr@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences
Schroeder, Robert rcschroe@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Schwamm, Noboru rschwamm@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Schwartz, Brett bmschwar1@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Acquisition Management
Scott, Gerald grscott@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Scott, Alan adscott@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies International Programs
Scrofani, James jwscrofa@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Electrical and Computer Engineering