Web Content Display Web Content Display

Faculty Profile Directory


Welcome to the NPS Faculty Profile directory. Use the form below to search the NPS faculty profiles. All NPS Faculty may update their profiles by logging into FAIRS.

Faculty CV Faculty CV

Peters, Lynda lapeters@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies Center for Homeland Defense and Security
Peters, John jmpeters@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Meteorology
Phillips, Jonathan jphillip@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Energy Academic Group
Pickar, Charles ckpickar@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Acquisition Management
Pilnick, Steven spilnick@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Pilotti, Jennifer jepilott@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Center for Executive Education (CEE)
Piombo, Jessica jrpiombo@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs
Pollman, Anthony agpollma@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Poree, Kelley kelley.poree@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Graduate School of Defense Management
Porter, Wayne nwporter@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Porter, Matthew maporter@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Electrical and Computer Engineering
Powell, Scott scott.powell@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Meteorology
Powley, Edward ehpowley@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Management
Prince, Charles cdprince@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Proulx, Ronald rjproulx@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Space Systems Academic Group
Quan, Dean dean.quan@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Physics
Racoosin, Charles cmracoos@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Space Systems Academic Group
Radko, Timour tradko@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Oceanography
Raffetto, Mark Raffetto@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Ramsey, Brittany blramsey@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science