Web Content Display Web Content Display

Faculty Profile Directory


Welcome to the NPS Faculty Profile directory. Use the form below to search the NPS faculty profiles. All NPS Faculty may update their profiles by logging into FAIRS.

Faculty CV Faculty CV

Rendon, Juanita jmrendon@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Financial Management
Rhatigan, Jennifer jlrhatig@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Rhoades, Mark mmrhoade@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Rice, Ian icrice1@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Richardson, Michael mrichard@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Richey, Karen krichey@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Richter, Anke arichter@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Defense Resources Management Institute
Robertson, Ralph crobertson@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Electrical and Computer Engineering
Robillard, Michael m.robillard.ctr@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Robinson, Glenn grobinson@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Robinson, Elizabeth ekrobins@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Rock, Megan mdrock@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Rockower, Edward ebrockow@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes MOVES Institute
Rodgers, Ali arodgers@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Academic Affairs
Rohrer, Justin jprohrer@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Rollins, John jwrollin@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies Center for Homeland Defense and Security
Romano, Marcello mromano@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Romero, Ric rnromero@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Electrical and Computer Engineering
Ross, Isaac imross@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Roth, John jdroth@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Electrical and Computer Engineering