Web Content Display Web Content Display

Faculty Profile Directory


Welcome to the NPS Faculty Profile directory. Use the form below to search the NPS faculty profiles. All NPS Faculty may update their profiles by logging into FAIRS.

Faculty CV Faculty CV

Poree, Kelley kelley.poree@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Graduate School of Defense Management
Porter, Norman nwporter@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Porter, Matthew maporter@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Electrical and Computer Engineering
Powell, Scott scott.powell@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Meteorology
Powley, Edward ehpowley@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Management
Prince, Charles cdprince@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Proulx, Ronald rjproulx@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Space Systems Academic Group
Quan, Dean dean.quan@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Physics
Racoosin, Charles cmracoos@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Space Systems Academic Group
Radko, Timour tradko@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Oceanography
Raffetto, Mark Raffetto@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Ramsey, Brittany blramsey@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Rasmussen, Maria mrasmussen@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs
Rea, Theresa tmrea@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Graduate School of Defense Management
Read, Derek dwread1@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Reeder, Davis dbreeder@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Oceanography
Reeves, David dereeves@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes MOVES Institute
Regnier, Eva eregnier@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Operations and Logistics
Reich, Daniel daniel.reich@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Operations and Logistics
Rendon, Rene rgrendon@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Acquisition Management