Web Content Display Web Content Display

Faculty Profile Directory


Welcome to the NPS Faculty Profile directory. Use the form below to search the NPS faculty profiles. All NPS Faculty may update their profiles by logging into FAIRS.

Faculty CV Faculty CV

Moses, O. Douglas dmoses@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Academic Administration
Muehlbach, Donald dmuehlba@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Muir, William wamuir1@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Acquisition Management
Mullins, Steven sjmullin@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Mun, Johnathan jcmun@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Murphree, James murphree@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Meteorology
Naegle, Brad bnaegle@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Acquisition Management
Naficy, Siamak stnaficy@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Narducci, Francesco frank.narducci@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Physics
Naylor, Brandon blnaylor@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Energy Academic Group
Neff, Jessica jjneff@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Management
Nelson, Alan aenelson@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Management
Neta, Beny bneta@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Applied Mathematics
Newman, James jhnewman@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Space Systems Academic Group
Nguyen, Thuy tdnguyen@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Nielsen, Kurt knielsen@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Meteorology
Nieto, Andy andy.nieto@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Nieto-Gomez, Rodrigo rnietogo@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs
Nissen, Mark mnissen@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Norbraten, Terry tdnorbra@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes MOVES Institute