Web Content Display Web Content Display

Faculty Profile Directory


Welcome to the NPS Faculty Profile directory. Use the form below to search the NPS faculty profiles. All NPS Faculty may update their profiles by logging into FAIRS.

Faculty CV Faculty CV

Miller, Christopher cwmiller@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Oceanography
Miller, Gregory gamiller@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Miller, Patrick pemille1@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies Center for Homeland Defense and Security
Mimih, Jihane jmimih@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Electrical and Computer Engineering
Minelli, Giovanni gminelli@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Space Systems Academic Group
Mislick, Gregory gmislick@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Moghaddam, Fathali fmmoghad@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies Center for Homeland Defense and Security
Moltz, James jcmoltz@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs
Monaco, John john.monaco@gmail.com Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Monarrez, Aurelio amonarre@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Montgomery, Michael mtmontgo@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Meteorology
Moore, Scott smmoore@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Space Systems Academic Group
Moore, Hyatt hyatt.moore.ctr@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Morag, Nadav nmorag@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies Center for Homeland Defense and Security
Moran, Daniel djmoran@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs
Morgan, Brian blmorgan@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Morman, Erich edmorman@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Defense Resources Management Institute
Morris, Gene gjmorris@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Physics
Morrison, Jeffrey jgmorris@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Mortlock, Robert rfmortlo@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Acquisition Management