Web Content Display Web Content Display

Faculty Profile Directory


Welcome to the NPS Faculty Profile directory. Use the form below to search the NPS faculty profiles. All NPS Faculty may update their profiles by logging into FAIRS.

Faculty CV Faculty CV

Lucas, Thomas twlucas@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Luhrs, Claudia ccluhrs@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Luqi, luqi@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Luscombe, James luscombe@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Physics
Mabry, Tristan tjmabry@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs
Mackinnon, Douglas djmackin@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Macmahan, James (jamie) jhmacmah@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Oceanography
Madachy, Raymond rjmadach@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Magallanes, Lara lcmagall@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Space Systems Academic Group
Maher, Kevin kjmaher@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Malley, Michael msmalley@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs
Maness, Ryan rmaness@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Maniulit, Joseph jmaniuli@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Defense Resources Management Institute
Mansager, Bard bkmansag@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Applied Mathematics
Margolina, Tetyana tmargoli@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Oceanography
Martinsen, Thor tmartins@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Applied Mathematics
Maslowski, Wieslaw maslowsk@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Oceanography
Mason, Brian brian.mason@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Physics
Matei, Florina cmatei@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs
Maule, Randy rwmaule@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences