Web Content Display Web Content Display

Faculty Profile Directory


Welcome to the NPS Faculty Profile directory. Use the form below to search the NPS faculty profiles. All NPS Faculty may update their profiles by logging into FAIRS.

Faculty CV Faculty CV

Laney, Alida ahlaney@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Academic Affairs
Larraza, Andres larraza@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Physics
Law, Rebecca rllaw@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes MOVES Institute
Lawson, Letitia lllawson@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs
Leary, Paul pleary@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Physics
Leavitt, Sandra srleavit@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Graduate Writing Center/Thesis
Lee, Ryan rslee@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes MOVES Institute
Lerman, Steven Steven.Lerman@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Provost
Lester, Dennis dennis.lester@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Management
Lester, Paul paul.lester@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Management
Lewis, Ira ialewis@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Operations and Logistics
Liberato, Jimmy liberato@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes MOVES Institute
Lin, Kyle kylin@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Lincoln, William wflincol@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Center for Executive Education (CEE)
Lipow, Jonathan jlipow@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Defense Resources Management Institute
Little, Kevin kllittle@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Graduate School of Defense Management
Locke, John jrlocke@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Graduate Writing Center/Thesis
Loeffler, Stephen srloeffl@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs
Looney, Robert relooney@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs
Lorentz, Rebecca rdlorent@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis