Web Content Display Web Content Display

Faculty Profile Directory


Welcome to the NPS Faculty Profile directory. Use the form below to search the NPS faculty profiles. All NPS Faculty may update their profiles by logging into FAIRS.

Faculty CV Faculty CV

Hartigan, Kelsey kelsey.hartigan@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Hartmann, Latika lhartman@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Manpower and Economics
Hatch, William wdhatch@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Manpower and Economics
Hazard, Lois lkhazard@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Heine, Eric erheine@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Heissel, Jennifer jaheisse@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Manpower and Economics
Henry, Gaylord gaylord.henry@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Electrical and Computer Engineering
Hermis, Judith jmhermis@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Financial Management
Hernandez, Alejandro ahernand@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Herring, Clay clay.herring@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Electrical and Computer Engineering
Hibbeln, Brian bahibbel@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Physics
Higgins, Sue shiggins@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Hobson, Garth gvhobson@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Hobson, Ashley ashobson@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Hocevar, Susan shocevar@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Management
Hodges, Glenn gahodges1@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Holmes, Andrea adholmes@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Holness, Karen kholness@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Hooper, Joseph jphooper@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Physics
Hoover, Ben brhoover@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs