Web Content Display Web Content Display

Faculty Profile Directory


Welcome to the NPS Faculty Profile directory. Use the form below to search the NPS faculty profiles. All NPS Faculty may update their profiles by logging into FAIRS.

Faculty CV Faculty CV

Heissel, Jennifer jaheisse@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Manpower and Economics
Hermis, Judith jmhermis@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Financial Management
Hernandez, Alejandro ahernand@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Herring, Clay clay.herring@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Electrical and Computer Engineering
Hibbeln, Brian bahibbel@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Physics
Higgins, Susan shiggins@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Hobson, Garth gvhobson@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Hobson, Ashley ashobson@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Hodges, Glenn gahodges1@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Holmes, Andrea adholmes@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Holness, Karen kholness@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Hooper, Joseph jphooper@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Physics
Hoover, Ben brhoover@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs
Horner, Douglas dphorner@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Horning, James jahornin@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Space Systems Academic Group
Housel, Thomas tjhousel@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Howard, Alan arhoward@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Energy Academic Group
Huang, Jefferson jefferson.huang@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Huddleston, Robert rhuddles@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Center for Executive Education (CEE)
Huddleston, Samuel shhuddle@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research