Web Content Display Web Content Display

Faculty Profile Directory


Welcome to the NPS Faculty Profile directory. Use the form below to search the NPS faculty profiles. All NPS Faculty may update their profiles by logging into FAIRS.

Faculty CV Faculty CV

Rollins, John jwrollin@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies Center for Homeland Defense and Security
Rohrer, Justin jprohrer@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Rodgers, Ali arodgers@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Academic Affairs
Rockower, Edward ebrockow@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Rock, Megan mdrock@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Robinson, Glenn grobinson@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Robinson, Elizabeth ekrobins@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Robillard, Michael m.robillard.ctr@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Robertson, Ralph crobertson@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Electrical and Computer Engineering
Roberts, David dcrober1@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Manpower and Economics
Richter, Anke arichter@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Defense Resources Management Institute
Richey, Karen krichey@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Richardson, Michael mrichard@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Rice, Ian icrice1@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Rhoades, Mark mmrhoade@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Rhatigan, Jennifer jlrhatig@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Rendon, Rene rgrendon@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Acquisition Management
Rendon, Juanita jmrendon@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Financial Management
Reich, Daniel daniel.reich@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Operations and Logistics
Regnier, Eva eregnier@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Operations and Logistics