Web Content Display Web Content Display

Faculty Profile Directory


Welcome to the NPS Faculty Profile directory. Use the form below to search the NPS faculty profiles. All NPS Faculty may update their profiles by logging into FAIRS.

Faculty CV Faculty CV

Wueger, Diana dbwueger@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs
Canright, David dcanright@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Applied Mathematics
Beard, David dcbeard@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Center for Executive Education (CEE)
Roberts, David dcrober1@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Manpower and Economics
Drusinsky, Doron ddrusins@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Quan, Dean dean.quan@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Physics
Brewster, Drake debrewst@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Physics
Gibbons, Deborah degibbon@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Management
Dell, Robert dell@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences
Denardo, Bruce denardo@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Physics
Lester, Dennis dennis.lester@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Management
Otte, Douglas deotte@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Reeves, David dereeves@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Olson, Derek derek.olson@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Oceanography
Summers, Don desummer@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Financial Management
Breashears, David dfbreash1@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Center for Executive Education (CEE)
Dausen, David dfdausen@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Grbovic, Dragoslav dgrbovic@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Physics
Zhang, Di di.zhang@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Electrical and Computer Engineering
MacKinnon, Douglas djmackin@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences