Web Content Display Web Content Display

Faculty Profile Directory


Welcome to the NPS Faculty Profile directory. Use the form below to search the NPS faculty profiles. All NPS Faculty may update their profiles by logging into FAIRS.

Faculty CV Faculty CV

Stanica, Pantelimon pstanica@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Applied Mathematics
Zhou, Hong hzhou@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Applied Mathematics
Stanica, Gabriela gstanica@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Applied Mathematics
Krener, Arthur ajkrener@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Applied Mathematics
Mansager, Bard bkmansag@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Applied Mathematics
Romano, Marcello mromano@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Bingham, Brian bbingham@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Brophy, Christopher cmbrophy@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Gordis, Joshua jgordis@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Hobson, Garth gvhobson@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Agrawal, Brij agrawal@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Kwon, Young ywkwon@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Kaminer, Isaac kaminer@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Luhrs, Claudia ccluhrs@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Ross, Isaac imross@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Adams, Christopher caadams@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Kragelund, Sean spkragel@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Dausen, David dfdausen@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Seivwright, Douglas dlseivwr@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Didoszak, Jarema jmdidosz@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering