Web Content Display Web Content Display

Faculty Profile Directory


Welcome to the NPS Faculty Profile directory. Use the form below to search the NPS faculty profiles. All NPS Faculty may update their profiles by logging into FAIRS.

Faculty CV Faculty CV

walzer, lawrence lmwalzer1@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Energy Academic Group
Ziomek, Lawrence ziomek@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Electrical and Computer Engineering
Zhou, Hong hzhou@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Applied Mathematics
Zhao, Ying yzhao@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Zefferman, Matthew mrzeffer@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Zavage, John john.zavage@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs
Zanger Zuniga, Barbara b.zangerzuniga.ctr@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Yun, Xiaoping yun@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Electrical and Computer Engineering
Yuengling, Renee aryuengl@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Center for Executive Education (CEE)
Yu, Warren wyu@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Cebrowski Institute
Yoshida, Ruriko ryoshida@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Yoder, Elliott ecyoder@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Acquisition Management
Yamaguchi, Ryan ryamaguc@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Meteorology
Yakimenko, Oleg oayakime@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Xie, Geoffrey xie@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Wueger, Diana dbwueger@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs
Woods, Roy rkwoods@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Research
Woodbury, Glen glwoodbu@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs
Wood, Brian bpwood@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Wood, Frank frwood@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Center for Executive Education (CEE)