Web Content Display Web Content Display

Faculty Profile Directory


Welcome to the NPS Faculty Profile directory. Use the form below to search the NPS faculty profiles. All NPS Faculty may update their profiles by logging into FAIRS.

Faculty CV Faculty CV

Owen, Guillermo GOwen@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Applied Mathematics
Raffetto, Mark Raffetto@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Aros, Susan SKAROS@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Operations and Logistics
Lerman, Steven Steven.Lerman@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Provost
Godin, Arkady aagodin@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Akil, Anthony aakil@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Menichini, Amilcar aamenich@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Financial Management
Parker, Andrew aaparker@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Electrical and Computer Engineering
Barreto, Albert abarreto@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Clark, Abram abe.clark@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Physics
Bordetsky, Alexander abordets@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Buss, Arnold abuss@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes MOVES Institute
Gallenson, Ann acgallen@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Center for Executive Education (CEE)
Burkley, Adam adam.burkley@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Das, Arijit adas@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Holmes, Andrea adholmes@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Kerr, Alison adkerr@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Cebrowski Institute
Scott, Alan adscott@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies International Programs
Adair, Audra aeadair@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Center for Executive Education (CEE)
Nelson, Alan aenelson@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Management