Web Content Display Web Content Display

Faculty Profile Directory


Welcome to the NPS Faculty Profile directory. Use the form below to search the NPS faculty profiles. All NPS Faculty may update their profiles by logging into FAIRS.

Faculty CV Faculty CV

Moses, O. Douglas dmoses@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Academic Administration
Laney, Alida ahlaney@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Academic Affairs
Sims, Mary mjsims@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Academic Affairs
Andersen, Per manderse@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Academic Affairs
Turley, Craig cwturley@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Academic Affairs
Rodgers, Ali arodgers@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Academic Affairs
Wollman, Lauren lwollman@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Academic Affairs
Whiteside, Craig cawhites@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Academic Affairs
Tomlinson, Robert rwtomlin@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Academic Affairs
Rendon, Rene rgrendon@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Acquisition Management
Snider, Keith ksnider@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Acquisition Management
Jones, Raymond rdjone1@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Acquisition Management
Mortlock, Robert rfmortlo@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Acquisition Management
Ford, David dnford@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Acquisition Management
Naegle, Brad bnaegle@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Acquisition Management
Pickar, Charles ckpickar@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Acquisition Management
Yoder, Elliott ecyoder@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Acquisition Management
Muir, William wamuir1@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Acquisition Management
Schwartz, Brett bmschwar1@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Acquisition Management
Cunha, Timothy timothy.cunha.ctr@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Acquisition Management