NPS - Faculty Profiles - Heading

Faculty Profile Directory


FacultyCV

Welcome to the NPS Faculty Profile directory. Use the form below to search the NPS faculty profiles. All NPS Faculty may update their profiles by logging into FAIRS.

No user records found
Shore, Zachary zshore@nps.edu National Security Affairs
Davis, Zachary zsdavis@nps.edu Defense Analysis
Zhao, Ying yzhao@nps.edu Information Sciences
Kwon, Young ywkwon@nps.edu Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Xu, Yuntao yuntao.xu@nps.edu Electrical and Computer Engineering
Yun, Xiaoping yun@nps.edu Electrical and Computer Engineering
Tang, Yuan yuan.tang@nps.edu Manpower and Economics
Shen, Yu-Chu yshen@nps.edu Manpower and Economics
Arva, Yoon yoon.arva@nps.edu Faculty Administration
Lee, Younjoo ylee1@nps.edu Oceanography
Xie, Geoffrey xie@nps.edu Computer Science
Yu, Warren wyu@nps.edu Computer Science
Tomlinson, Warren wwtomlin@nps.edu Physics
Williamson, William wwilliam1@nps.edu Electrical and Computer Engineering
Vaneman, Warren wvaneman@nps.edu Systems Engineering
Owen, Walter wowen@nps.edu Systems Engineering
McAnally, Winli wmcanall@nps.edu Center for Executive Education (CEE)
Huntley, Wade wlhuntle@nps.edu National Security Affairs
Kang, Wei wkang@nps.edu Applied Mathematics
Shaw, William wjshaw@nps.edu Oceanography
Mullen, William william.mullen@nps.edu Department of Defense Management
Lincoln, William wflincol@nps.edu Center for Executive Education (CEE)
Su, Weilian weilian@nps.edu Electrical and Computer Engineering
Lan, Wenschel wdlan@nps.edu Space Systems Academic Group
Kelton, William wdkelton@nps.edu Operations Research
Hatch, William wdhatch@nps.edu Center for Executive Education (CEE)
Solitario, William wasolita@nps.edu Systems Engineering
Smith, Walter walter.smith@nps.edu Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Kendall, Walter wakendal@nps.edu Information Sciences
Garza, Victor vrgarza@nps.edu Information Sciences
Palazzetti, Valentina vpalazze@nps.edu Department of Defense Management
Dobrokhodov, Vladimir vldobr@nps.edu Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Apte, Uday umapte@nps.edu Operations and Logistics
Lucas, Thomas twlucas@nps.edu Operations Research
Volpe, Tristan tvolpe1@nps.edu Defense Analysis
Karimova, Tahmina ttkarimo@nps.edu Energy Academic Group
Weatherford, Todd trweathe@nps.edu Electrical and Computer Engineering
Ansell, Troy troy.ansell@nps.edu Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Borne, Tristan tristan.borne@nps.edu Information Sciences
Radko, Timour tradko@nps.edu Oceanography
Anderson, Timothy tpanders@nps.edu Systems Engineering
Rea, Theresa tmrea@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences
Martinsen, Thor tmartins@nps.edu Applied Mathematics
Margolina, Tetyana tmargoli@nps.edu Oceanography
Mabry, Tristan tjmabry@nps.edu National Security Affairs
Housel, Thomas tjhousel@nps.edu Information Sciences
Cunha, Timothy timothy.cunha@nps.edu Acquisition Management
Rosko, Thomas thomas.rosko@nps.edu Library
Robinson, Thomas thomas.robinson@nps.edu Department of Defense Management
Kellermann, Thomas thomas.kellermann@nps.edu Department of Defense Management
Jamison, Thomas thomas.jamison@nps.edu Defense Analysis
Johnson, Thomas thjohnso@nps.edu National Security Affairs
Hamrick, Thomas thamrick@nps.edu Operations Research
Matthews, Teddie teddie.matthews@nps.edu Defense Resources Management Institute
Terronez, Troy tdterron@nps.edu Defense Resources Management Institute
Norbraten, Terry tdnorbra@nps.edu Computer Science
Nguyen, Thuy tdnguyen@nps.edu Computer Science
Huffmire, Theodore tdhuffmi@nps.edu Computer Science
Warren, Timothy tcwarren@nps.edu Defense Analysis
Jones, Taylor taylor.jones@nps.edu Center for Executive Education (CEE)
Sands, Timothy tasands@nps.edu Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Veronneau, Simon sveronne@nps.edu Operations and Logistics
Harker, Susan susan.szasz@nps.edu Management
Goethe, Stone stone.goethe@nps.edu National Security Affairs
Naficy, Siamak stnaficy@nps.edu Defense Analysis
Owen, Stephen stephen.owen@nps.edu Department of Defense Management
Brien, Spencer stbrien@nps.edu Financial Management
Leavitt, Sandra srleavit@nps.edu Graduate Writing Center/Thesis
Kragelund, Sean spkragel@nps.edu Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Kapur, S. Paul spkapur@nps.edu National Security Affairs
Pilnick, Steven spilnick@nps.edu Operations Research
Harrigan, Sean spharrig@nps.edu Center for Homeland Defense and Security
Gallup, Shelley spgallup@nps.edu Information Sciences
Sanchez, Susan smsanche@nps.edu Operations Research
Runde, Sharon smrunde@nps.edu Information Sciences
Mozaffar, Shaheen smozaffa@nps.edu National Security Affairs
Baho, Sally smbaho@nps.edu Defense Analysis
Alnemrat, Sufian smalnemr@nps.edu Physics
Tick, Simona sltick@nps.edu Manpower and Economics
Mullins, Steven sjmullin@nps.edu Information Sciences
Iatrou, Steven sjiatrou@nps.edu Information Sciences
Blassingame, Simonia simonia.blassingame@nps.edu Center for Executive Education (CEE)
Tackett, Stephen shtacket@nps.edu Space Systems Academic Group
Sklerov, Sheila sheila.sklerov@nps.edu Energy Academic Group
Houck, Shannon shannon.houck@nps.edu Defense Analysis
Everton, Sean sfeverto@nps.edu Defense Analysis
Jasper, Scott sejasper@nps.edu National Security Affairs
Webeck, Sean sean.webeck@nps.edu Defense Resources Management Institute
Peters, Sean sean.peters@nps.edu Physics
Upton, Stephen scupton@nps.edu Operations Research
Powell, Scott scott.powell@nps.edu Meteorology
Gartner, Scott scott.gartner@nps.edu Provost
Collins, Scott scott.collins@nps.edu Financial Management
Miller, Scot samille1@nps.edu Information Sciences
Boumediene, Salma salma.boumediene@nps.edu Department of Defense Management
Williams, Sai sai.williams@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences
Ahn, Sae Young sahn1@nps.edu Manpower and Economics
Brown, Shannon sabrown1@nps.edu Center for Homeland Defense and Security
Yoshida, Ruriko ryoshida@nps.edu Operations Research
Garcia, Ryan ryan.garcia@nps.edu Defense Resources Management Institute