NPS - Faculty Profiles - Heading

Faculty Profile Directory


Welcome to the NPS Faculty Profile directory. Use the form below to search the NPS faculty profiles. All NPS Faculty may update their profiles by logging into FAIRS.

FacultyCV
No user records found
Owen, Guillermo GOwen@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Applied Mathematics
Raffetto, Mark Raffetto@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Aros, Susan SKAROS@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Operations and Logistics
Godin, Arkady aagodin@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Akil, Anthony aakil@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Menichini, Amilcar aamenich@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Financial Management
Barreto, Albert abarreto@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Clark, Abram abe.clark@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Physics
Houston, Aileen abhousto@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Graduate Writing Center/Thesis
Bordetsky, Alex abordets@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Buss, Arnold abuss@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Gallenson, Ann acgallen@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Center for Executive Education (CEE)
Das, Arijit adas@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Holmes, Andrea adholmes@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Prasad, Aditya aditya.prasad@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Kerr, Alison adkerr@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Research
Zavala, Adrian adrian.zavala@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Scott, Alan adscott@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies International Programs
Adair, Audra aeadair@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Center for Executive Education (CEE)
Nelson, Alan aenelson@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Management
Webber, Alan aewebber@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Center for Executive Education (CEE)
Pollman, Anthony agpollma@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Agrawal, Brij agrawal@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Hernandez, Alejandro ahernand@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Laney, Alida ahlaney@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Academic Affairs
Gannon, Anthony ajgannon@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Krener, Arthur ajkrener@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Applied Mathematics
Kator-Mubarez, Amina akatormu@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Munoz, Amy akmunoz@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Ballard, Marcus alan.ballard@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Operations and Logistics
Shaffer, Alan alan.shaffer@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Clunan, Anne alclunan@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs
Matovski, Aleksandar aleksandar.matovski@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs
Olson, Alex alex.olson@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Meteorology
Grayson, Alexandra alexandra.grayson@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Graduate School of Defense Management
Thoeny, Alexis alexis.thoeny@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Baylouny, Anne Marie ambaylou@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs
Davari, Anna amdavari@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs
Monarrez, Aurelio amonarre@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Salem, Anita amsalem@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Management
Weld, Amelia amsimune@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Puelz, Amy amy.puelz@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Graduate School of Defense Management
Eckhart, Ana ana.eckhart@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Graduate School of Defense Management
Chatterjee, Anshu anchatte@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs
Brown, Andre andre.brown@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Defense Resources Management Institute
Runde, Andrew andrew.runde@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Financial Management
Nieto, Andy andy.nieto@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Archambault, Angela angela.archambault@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs
Rondeau, Ann ann.rondeau@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes President
Austin, Anthony anthony.austin@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Applied Mathematics