NPS - Faculty Profiles - Heading

Faculty Profile Directory


Welcome to the NPS Faculty Profile directory. Use the form below to search the NPS faculty profiles. All NPS Faculty may update their profiles by logging into FAIRS.

FacultyCV
No user records found
Huddleston, Samuel shhuddle@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Huddleston, Cheryl cdhuddle@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Research
Hudgens, Bryan bryan.hudgens@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Operations and Logistics
Huffmire, Theodore tdhuffmi@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Huntley, Wade wlhuntle@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs
Hutchins, Robert hutchins@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Electrical and Computer Engineering
Iatrou, Steven sjiatrou@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Irvine, Cynthia irvine@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Isenhour, Michelle mlisenho@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Isenhour, Steven slisenho@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Ivanov, Leonid lmivanov@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Oceanography
Jackson, Colleen cljackso@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Graduate School of Defense Management
Jacobs, Patricia pajacobs@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Jacobs, Matthew matthew.jacobs.ctr@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Graduate School of Defense Management
Jamison, Thomas thomas.jamison@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Jansen, Erik ejansen@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Jasper, Scott sejasper@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs
Jenn, David jenn@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Electrical and Computer Engineering
Jessen, Paul pfjessen@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Oceanography
Johansen, Iver ijohanse@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Johnson, Rolf rejohnso@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Johnson, Bonnie bwjohnso@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Johnson, Thomas thjohnso@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs
Jones, Kevin kdjones@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Jones, Marianna mjjones@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Jones, Becky bdjones@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Financial Management
Jones, Raymond rdjone1@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Acquisition Management
Jones, Seth sjones@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies Center for Homeland Defense and Security
Jonsson, Haflidi hjonsson@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Meteorology
Jordan, Mary jordan@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Meteorology