NPS - Faculty Profiles - Heading

Faculty Profile Directory


Welcome to the NPS Faculty Profile directory. Use the form below to search the NPS faculty profiles. All NPS Faculty may update their profiles by logging into FAIRS.

FacultyCV
No user records found
Weitz, Noah noah.weitz@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Space Systems Academic Group
Weld, Amelia amsimune@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Werenskjold, George george.werenskjold@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Graduate School of Defense Management
Whitaker, Lyn lwhitaker@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Whitcomb, Clifford cawhitco@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Whiteside, Craig cawhites@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Academic Affairs
Wigal, Jacob jacob.wigal@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Energy Academic Group
Wilcox, Lucas lwilcox@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Applied Mathematics
Williams, Sai sai.williams@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences
Williamson, William wwilliam1@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Electrical and Computer Engineering
Wilson, Jessica jessica.wilson@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Winn, Timothy tjwinn1@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Acquisition Management
Wirtz, James jwirtz@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies School of International Graduate Studies
Wolfgeher, Christopher cwolfgeh@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Wollman, Lauren lwollman@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Academic Affairs
Wood, Brian bpwood@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Wood, Frank frwood@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Center for Executive Education (CEE)
Woodbury, Glen glwoodbu@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies Center for Homeland Defense and Security
Woods, Roy rkwoods@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Meteorology
Wueger, Diana dbwueger@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs