NPS - Faculty Profiles - Heading

Faculty Profile Directory


Welcome to the NPS Faculty Profile directory. Use the form below to search the NPS faculty profiles. All NPS Faculty may update their profiles by logging into FAIRS.

FacultyCV
No user records found
Semmens, Robert robert.semmens@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Senft, Michael michael.senft@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Sepp, Kalev kisepp@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Shaffer, Karey klshaffe@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Acquisition Management
Shaffer, Alan alan.shaffer@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Shaffer, Brenda brenda.shaffer@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Energy Academic Group
Shattuck, Nita nlshattu@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Shattuck, Lawrence lgshattu@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Shaw, William wjshaw@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Oceanography
Shen, Yu-Chu yshen@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Manpower and Economics
Shore, Zachary zshore@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs
Shutt, Christopher cmshutt@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Sigman, Rachel rlsigman@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs
Simeral, Robert rlsimera@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Simmons, Scott scott.simmons@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Space Systems Academic Group
Simonsen, Christian cjsimons@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies School of International Graduate Studies
Sims, Mary mjsims@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Academic Affairs
Singh, Gurminder gsingh@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Singham, Devaushi dsingham@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Skinner, Elizabeth eskinner@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis