NPS - Faculty Profiles - Heading

Faculty Profile Directory


Welcome to the NPS Faculty Profile directory. Use the form below to search the NPS faculty profiles. All NPS Faculty may update their profiles by logging into FAIRS.

FacultyCV
No user records found
Porter, Wayne nwporter@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Porter, Matthew maporter@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Electrical and Computer Engineering
Powell, Scott scott.powell@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Meteorology
Powley, Edward ehpowley@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Management
Prasad, Aditya aditya.prasad@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Prince, Charles cdprince@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Proe, Belinda bproe@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences
Proulx, Ronald rjproulx@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Space Systems Academic Group
Quan, Dean dean.quan@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Physics
Radko, Timour tradko@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Oceanography
Raffetto, Mark Raffetto@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Ramsey, Brittany blramsey@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Rasmussen, Maria mrasmussen@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs
Rasmussen, Paul perasmus@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs
Rea, Theresa tmrea@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Graduate School of Defense Management
Read, Derek dwread1@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Reeder, Davis dbreeder@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Oceanography
Reeder, Erin erin.reeder@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Defense Resources Management Institute
Reeves, David dereeves@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Regnier, Eva eregnier@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Operations and Logistics