NPS - Faculty Profiles - Heading

Faculty Profile Directory


Welcome to the NPS Faculty Profile directory. Use the form below to search the NPS faculty profiles. All NPS Faculty may update their profiles by logging into FAIRS.

FacultyCV
No user records found
Burke, Richard rpburke@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Schuchard, Ross ross.schuchard@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Eldred, Ross ross.eldred@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Miraco, Roland roland.miraco@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Nieto-Gomez, Rodrigo rodrigo.nietogomez@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs
Pedace, Roberto roberto.pedace@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Management
Smith, Robert robert.smith@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Graduate School of Defense Management
Semmens, Robert robert.semmens@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Hight, Robert robert.hight@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs
Davis, Robert robert.davis.ctr@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Financial Management
Bassett, Robert robert.bassett@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Romero, Ric rnromero@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Electrical and Computer Engineering
Ellis, Ryan rnellis@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies Center for Homeland Defense and Security
Gamache, Raymond rmgamach@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Physics
Maness, Ryan rmaness@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Simeral, Robert rlsimera@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Sigman, Rachel rlsigman@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs
O'Connell, Robert rloconne@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Law, Rebecca rllaw@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Bach, Robert rlbach@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies Center for Homeland Defense and Security