NPS - Faculty Profiles - Heading

Faculty Profile Directory


Welcome to the NPS Faculty Profile directory. Use the form below to search the NPS faculty profiles. All NPS Faculty may update their profiles by logging into FAIRS.

FacultyCV
No user records found
Gamache, Raymond rmgamach@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Physics
Maness, Ryan rmaness@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Simeral, Robert rlsimera@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Sigman, Rachel rlsigman@nps.edu Graduate School of International and Defense Studies National Security Affairs
Woods, Roy rkwoods@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Meteorology
Smith, Rebecca rksmit1@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Weiner, Robert rjweiner@nps.edu Graduate School of International and Defense Studies National Security Affairs
Proulx, Ronald rjproulx@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Space Systems Academic Group
Madachy, Raymond rjmadach@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Eger, Robert rjeger@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Financial Management
Grenhart, Richard richard.grenhart@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Center for Executive Education (CEE)
Huddleston, Robert rhuddles@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Center for Executive Education (CEE)
Khan, Rabia rhkhan@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Rendon, Rene rgrendon@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Acquisition Management
Gingeras, Ryan rgingera@nps.edu Graduate School of International and Defense Studies National Security Affairs
Gera, Ralucca rgera@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Applied Mathematics
Mortlock, Robert rfmortlo@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Acquisition Management
Rook, Robert rerook@nps.edu Graduate School of International and Defense Studies National Security Affairs
Looney, Robert relooney@nps.edu Graduate School of International and Defense Studies National Security Affairs
Johnson, Rolf rejohnso@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science