NPS - Faculty Profiles - Heading

Faculty Profile Directory


Welcome to the NPS Faculty Profile directory. Use the form below to search the NPS faculty profiles. All NPS Faculty may update their profiles by logging into FAIRS.

FacultyCV
No user records found
Yoshida, Ruriko ryoshida@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Garcia, Ryan ryan.garcia@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Defense Resources Management Institute
Yamaguchi, Ryan ryamaguc@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Meteorology
Tomlinson, Robert rwtomlin@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Academic Affairs
Maule, Randy rwmaule@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Szechtman, Roberto rszechtm@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Sullivan, Ryan rssulliv@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Financial Management
Lee, Ryan rslee@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Schwamm, Riqui rschwamm@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Carlson, Ronald rrcarlso@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Buettner, Raymond rrbuettn@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Schuchard, Ross ross.schuchard@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Eldred, Ross ross.eldred@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Miraco, Roland roland.miraco@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Nieto-Gomez, Rodrigo rodrigo.nietogomez@nps.edu Graduate School of International and Defense Studies National Security Affairs
Pedace, Roberto roberto.pedace@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Management
Semmens, Robert robert.semmens@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Hight, Robert robert.hight@nps.edu Graduate School of International and Defense Studies National Security Affairs
Bassett, Robert robert.bassett@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Romero, Ric rnromero@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Electrical and Computer Engineering