NPS - Faculty Profiles - Heading

Faculty Profile Directory


Welcome to the NPS Faculty Profile directory. Use the form below to search the NPS faculty profiles. All NPS Faculty may update their profiles by logging into FAIRS.

FacultyCV
No user records found
Simmons, Scott scott.simmons@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Space Systems Academic Group
Powell, Scott scott.powell@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Meteorology
Hall, Steven sbhall@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Miller, Scot samille1@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Williams, Sai sai.williams@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences
Ahn, Sae Young sahn1@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Manpower and Economics
Brown, Shannon sabrown1@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs
Yoshida, Ruriko ryoshida@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Garcia, Ryan ryan.garcia@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Defense Resources Management Institute
Yamaguchi, Ryan ryamaguc@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Meteorology
Tomlinson, Robert rwtomlin@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Academic Affairs
Maule, Randy rwmaule@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Davis, Robert rwdavis@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Financial Management
Szechtman, Roberto rszechtm@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Sullivan, Ryan rssulliv@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Financial Management
Lee, Ryan rslee@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Schwamm, Riqui rschwamm@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Osterhoudt, Robert rrosterh@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Research
Carlson, Ronald rrcarlso@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Buettner, Raymond rrbuettn@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences