NPS - Faculty Profiles - Heading

Faculty Profile Directory


Welcome to the NPS Faculty Profile directory. Use the form below to search the NPS faculty profiles. All NPS Faculty may update their profiles by logging into FAIRS.

FacultyCV
No user records found
Mullins, Steven sjmullin@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Iatrou, Steven sjiatrou@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Tackett, Stephen shtacket@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Space Systems Academic Group
Houck, Shannon shannon.houck@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Everton, Sean sfeverto@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Jasper, Scott sejasper@nps.edu Graduate School of International and Defense Studies National Security Affairs
Webeck, Sean sean.webeck@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Defense Resources Management Institute
Upton, Stephen scupton@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Simmons, Scott scott.simmons@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Space Systems Academic Group
Powell, Scott scott.powell@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Meteorology
Gartner, Scott scott.gartner@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Provost
Collins, Scott scott.collins@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Financial Management
Miller, Scot samille1@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Boumediene, Salma salma.boumediene@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Graduate School of Defense Management
Williams, Sai sai.williams@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences
Ahn, Sae Young sahn1@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Manpower and Economics
Brown, Shannon sabrown1@nps.edu Graduate School of International and Defense Studies National Security Affairs
Yoshida, Ruriko ryoshida@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Garcia, Ryan ryan.garcia@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Defense Resources Management Institute
Yamaguchi, Ryan ryamaguc@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Meteorology