NPS - Faculty Profiles - Heading

Faculty Profile Directory


Welcome to the NPS Faculty Profile directory. Use the form below to search the NPS faculty profiles. All NPS Faculty may update their profiles by logging into FAIRS.

FacultyCV
No user records found
Gallup, Shelley spgallup@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Sanchez, Susan smsanche@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Runde, Sharon smrunde@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Mozaffar, Shaheen smozaffa@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs
Baho, Sally smbaho@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Alnemrat, Sufian smalnemr@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Physics
Tick, Simona sltick@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Manpower and Economics
Isenhour, Steven slisenho@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Jones, Seth sjones@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies Center for Homeland Defense and Security
Mullins, Steven sjmullin@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Iatrou, Steven sjiatrou@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Tackett, Stephen shtacket@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Space Systems Academic Group
Hocevar, Susan shocevar@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Management
Higgins, Sue shiggins@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Houck, Shannon shannon.houck@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Everton, Sean sfeverto@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Kelly, Shauna sekelly@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Jasper, Scott sejasper@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs
Webeck, Sean sean.webeck@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Defense Resources Management Institute
Upton, Stephen scupton@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research