NPS - Faculty Profiles - Heading

Faculty Profile Directory


Welcome to the NPS Faculty Profile directory. Use the form below to search the NPS faculty profiles. All NPS Faculty may update their profiles by logging into FAIRS.

FacultyCV
No user records found
Smith, Terry tesmith@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Electrical and Computer Engineering
Matthews, Teddie teddie.matthews@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Defense Resources Management Institute
Terronez, Troy tdterron@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Defense Resources Management Institute
Norbraten, Terry tdnorbra@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Nguyen, Thuy tdnguyen@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Huffmire, Theodore tdhuffmi@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Warren, Timothy tcwarren@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Veronneau, Simon sveronne@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Operations and Logistics
Szasz, Susan susan.szasz@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Management
Naficy, Siamak stnaficy@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Brien, Spencer stbrien@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Financial Management
Payson, Steven sspayson@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies School of International Graduate Studies
Gartner, Scott ssgartne@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Loeffler, Stephen srloeffl@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs
Leavitt, Sandra srleavit@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Graduate Writing Center/Thesis
Landry, Steven splandry@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Financial Management
Kragelund, Sean spkragel@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Kapur, S. Paul spkapur@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs
Pilnick, Steven spilnick@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Harrigan, Sean spharrig@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies Center for Homeland Defense and Security