NPS - Faculty Profiles - Heading

Faculty Profile Directory


Welcome to the NPS Faculty Profile directory. Use the form below to search the NPS faculty profiles. All NPS Faculty may update their profiles by logging into FAIRS.

FacultyCV
No user records found
Bucholtz, Anthony anthony.bucholtz@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Meteorology
Austin, Anthony anthony.austin@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Applied Mathematics
Rondeau, Ann ann.rondeau@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes President
Archambault, Angela angela.archambault@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs
Nieto, Andy andy.nieto@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Runde, Andrew andrew.runde@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Financial Management
Brown, Andre andre.brown@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Defense Resources Management Institute
Chatterjee, Anshu anchatte@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs
Eckhart, Ana ana.eckhart@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Graduate School of Defense Management
Weld, Amelia amsimune@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Salem, Anita amsalem@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Management
Monarrez, Aurelio amonarre@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Davari, Anna amdavari@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs
Baylouny, Anne Marie ambaylou@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs
Thoeny, Alexis alexis.thoeny@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Grayson, Alexandra alexandra.grayson@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Graduate School of Defense Management
Olson, Alex alex.olson@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Meteorology
Matovski, Aleksandar aleksandar.matovski@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs
Clunan, Anne alclunan@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs
Shaffer, Alan alan.shaffer@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences