NPS - Faculty Profiles - Heading

Faculty Profile Directory


Welcome to the NPS Faculty Profile directory. Use the form below to search the NPS faculty profiles. All NPS Faculty may update their profiles by logging into FAIRS.

FacultyCV
No user records found
Buttrey, Samuel buttrey@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
McGlasson, Benjamin btmcglas1@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Physics
Kwinn, Brigitte btkwinn@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Hudgens, Bryan bryan.hudgens@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Operations and Logistics
Brutzman, Donald brutzman@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Fairbanks, Bruce bruce.fairbanks@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Financial Management
Hale, Britta britta.hale@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Wade, Brian brian.wade@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Rose, Brian brian.rose@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Mason, Brian brian.mason@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Physics
Judy, Brian brian.judy.ctr@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Hoover, Ben brhoover@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs
Fernandez, Bautista brfernan@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Knapp, Brendan brendan.knapp@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Shaffer, Brenda brenda.shaffer@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Energy Academic Group
Clark, Bradford bradford.clark.ctr@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Wood, Brian bpwood@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Wang, Bernard bpwang@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies School of International Graduate Studies
Proe, Belinda bproe@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences
Judy, Brian bpjudy@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences