NPS - Faculty Profiles - Heading

Faculty Profile Directory


Welcome to the NPS Faculty Profile directory. Use the form below to search the NPS faculty profiles. All NPS Faculty may update their profiles by logging into FAIRS.

FacultyCV
No user records found
Nelson, Alan aenelson@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Management
Adair, Audra aeadair@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Center for Executive Education (CEE)
Zavala, Adrian adrian.zavala@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Kerr, Alison adkerr@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Research
Prasad, Aditya aditya.prasad@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Holmes, Andrea adholmes@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Das, Arijit adas@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Powers, Adam adam.powers@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Defense Resources Management Institute
Gallenson, Ann acgallen@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Center for Executive Education (CEE)
Buss, Arnold abuss@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Bordetsky, Alex abordets@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Houston, Aileen abhousto@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Graduate Writing Center/Thesis
Clark, Abram abe.clark@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Physics
Menichini, Amilcar aamenich@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Financial Management
Godin, Arkady aagodin@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Aros, Susan SKAROS@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Graduate School of Defense Management
Raffetto, Mark Raffetto@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Owen, Guillermo GOwen@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Applied Mathematics
McGlasson, Benjamin Ben.Mcglasson@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Physics