NPS - Faculty Profiles - Heading

Faculty Profile Directory


Welcome to the NPS Faculty Profile directory. Use the form below to search the NPS faculty profiles. All NPS Faculty may update their profiles by logging into FAIRS.

FacultyCV
No user records found
Callaghan, Christopher cjcallag@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Smith, Christian christian.smith.ctr@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Fitzpatrick, Christian christian.fitzpatrick@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Smithtro, Christopher cgsmitht@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Physics
Smith, Craig cfsmith@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Physics
Frenzen, Christopher cfrenzen@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Applied Mathematics
Meyskens, Covell cfmeyske@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs
Manuel, Christopher cemanuel1@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Prince, Charles cdprince@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Huddleston, Cheryl cdhuddle@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Research
Luhrs, Claudia ccluhrs@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Hart, Christina cchart@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Graduate School of Defense Management
Halladay, Carolyn cchallad@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs
Bone, Christopher ccbone1@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs
Whiteside, Craig cawhites@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Academic Affairs
Whitcomb, Clifford cawhitco@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Albing, Carl carl.albing@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Bollmann, Chad cabollma@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Electrical and Computer Engineering
Adams, Christopher caadams@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Johnson, Bonnie bwjohnso@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering