NPS - Faculty Profiles - Heading

Faculty Profile Directory


Welcome to the NPS Faculty Profile directory. Use the form below to search the NPS faculty profiles. All NPS Faculty may update their profiles by logging into FAIRS.

FacultyCV
No user records found
Zanger Zuniga, Barbara b.zangerzuniga.ctr@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Apte, Aruna auapte@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Operations and Logistics
Hobson, Ashley ashobson@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Sadagic, Amela asadagic@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Yuengling, Renee aryuengl@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Center for Executive Education (CEE)
Rowe, Anton arowe@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Rodgers, Ali arodgers@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Faculty Development
Barton, Armon armon.barton@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Richter, Anke arichter@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Defense Resources Management Institute
Howard, Alan arhoward@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Energy Academic Group
Coleman, Amanda arcolema1@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Physics
Ostovar, Afshon apostova@nps.edu Graduate School of International and Defense Studies National Security Affairs
Boerlage, Andrew apboerla@nps.edu Graduate School of International and Defense Studies Graduate School of International and Defense Studies
Canan, Anthony anthony.canan@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Bucholtz, Anthony anthony.bucholtz@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Meteorology
Austin, Anthony anthony.austin@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Applied Mathematics
Rondeau, Ann ann.rondeau@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes President
Archambault, Angela angela.archambault@nps.edu Graduate School of International and Defense Studies National Security Affairs
Nieto, Andy andy.nieto@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Austin, Andrea andrea.austin@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science