NPS - Faculty Profiles - Heading

Faculty Profile Directory


Welcome to the NPS Faculty Profile directory. Use the form below to search the NPS faculty profiles. All NPS Faculty may update their profiles by logging into FAIRS.

FacultyCV
No user records found
Puelz, Amy amy.puelz@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Graduate School of Defense Management
Weld, Amelia amsimune@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Salem, Anita amsalem@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Management
Monarrez, Aurelio amonarre@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Davari, Anna amdavari@nps.edu Graduate School of International and Defense Studies National Security Affairs
Baylouny, Anne Marie ambaylou@nps.edu Graduate School of International and Defense Studies National Security Affairs
Polley, Allan allan.polley@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Defense Resources Management Institute
Thoeny, Alexis alexis.thoeny@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Matovski, Aleksandar aleksandar.matovski@nps.edu Graduate School of International and Defense Studies National Security Affairs
Clunan, Anne alclunan@nps.edu Graduate School of International and Defense Studies National Security Affairs
Shaffer, Alan alan.shaffer@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Ballard, Marcus alan.ballard@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Operations and Logistics
Munoz, Amy akmunoz@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Kator-Mubarez, Amina akatormu@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Krener, Arthur ajkrener@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Applied Mathematics
Gannon, Anthony ajgannon@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Hernandez, Alejandro ahernand@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Agrawal, Brij agrawal@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Pollman, Anthony agpollma@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Webber, Alan aewebber@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Center for Executive Education (CEE)