NPS - Faculty Profiles - Heading

Faculty Profile Directory


Welcome to the NPS Faculty Profile directory. Use the form below to search the NPS faculty profiles. All NPS Faculty may update their profiles by logging into FAIRS.

FacultyCV
No user records found
Shaffer, Brenda brenda.shaffer@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Energy Academic Group
Wood, Brian bpwood@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Wang, Bernard bpwang@nps.edu Graduate School of International and Defense Studies Graduate School of International and Defense Studies
Proe, Belinda bproe@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences
Borges, Carlos borges@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Applied Mathematics
Neta, Beny bneta@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Applied Mathematics
O'Halloran, Bryan bmohallo@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Michael, James bmichael@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Ramsey, Brittany blramsey@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Naylor, Brandon blnaylor@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Energy Academic Group
Blau, Joseph blau@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Physics
Strawser, Bradley bjstraws@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Berlitz, Barbara bjberlit@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Greenshields, Brian bhgreens@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Stettenbenz, Brian bgstette@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Academic Administration
Berzins, Valdis berzins@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Allen, Bruce bdallen@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Bingham, Brian bbingham@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Strauss, Barry barry.strauss@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Bachmann, Eric bachmann@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science