NPS - Faculty Profiles - Heading

Faculty Profile Directory


Welcome to the NPS Faculty Profile directory. Use the form below to search the NPS faculty profiles. All NPS Faculty may update their profiles by logging into FAIRS.

FacultyCV
No user records found
Clay, Christopher csclay@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Robertson, Ralph crobertson@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Electrical and Computer Engineering
Boucher, Craig craig.boucher@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Space Systems Academic Group
Good, Charles cpgood@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Park, Chanman cpark@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Darnton, Christopher cndarnto@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs
Shutt, Christopher cmshutt@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Davis, Cecelia cmdavis@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Brophy, Christopher cmbrophy@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Matei, Cristiana cmatei@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies Center for Homeland Defense and Security
Southern, Cheryl clsouthe@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Electrical and Computer Engineering
Scandrett, Clyde clscandr@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences
Oros, Carl cloros@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Jackson, Colleen cljackso@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Graduate School of Defense Management
Mixon, Clinton clinton.mixon@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies School of International Graduate Studies
Blais, Curtis clblais@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Herring, Clay clay.herring@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Electrical and Computer Engineering
Pickar, Charles ckpickar@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Acquisition Management
Simonsen, Christian cjsimons@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies School of International Graduate Studies
Darken, Christian cjdarken@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science