NPS - Faculty Profiles - Heading

Faculty Profile Directory


Welcome to the NPS Faculty Profile directory. Use the form below to search the NPS faculty profiles. All NPS Faculty may update their profiles by logging into FAIRS.

FacultyCV
No user records found
Karimova, Tahmina ttkarimo@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Energy Academic Group
Weatherford, Todd trweathe@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Electrical and Computer Engineering
Ansell, Troy troy.ansell@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Borne, Tristan tristan.borne@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Greene, Todd trgreene1@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Radko, Timour tradko@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Oceanography
Anderson, Timothy tpanders@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Rea, Theresa tmrea@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Graduate School of Defense Management
Martinsen, Thor tmartins@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Applied Mathematics
Margolina, Tetyana tmargoli@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Oceanography
Albright, Thomas tlalbrig@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Financial Management
Abdel-Hamid, Tarek tkabdelh@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Winn, Timothy tjwinn1@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Acquisition Management
Mabry, Tristan tjmabry@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs
Housel, Thomas tjhousel@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Cunha, Timothy timothy.cunha@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Acquisition Management
Rosko, Thomas thomas.rosko@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Library
Jamison, Thomas thomas.jamison@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Johnson, Thomas thjohnso@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs
Hamrick, Thomas thamrick@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research