NPS - Faculty Profiles - Heading

Faculty Profile Directory


Welcome to the NPS Faculty Profile directory. Use the form below to search the NPS faculty profiles. All NPS Faculty may update their profiles by logging into FAIRS.

FacultyCV
No user records found
Grbovic, Dragoslav dgrbovic@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Physics
Dausen, David dfdausen@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Breashears, David dfbreash1@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Center for Executive Education (CEE)
Summers, Don desummer@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Financial Management
Olson, Derek derek.olson@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Oceanography
Reeves, David dereeves@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Otte, Douglas deotte@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Lester, Dennis dennis.lester@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Graduate Education Advancement Center
Denardo, Bruce denardo@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Physics
Dell, Robert dell@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Gibbons, Deborah degibbon@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Management
Brewster, Drake debrewst@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Physics
Quan, Dean dean.quan@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Physics
Drusinsky, Doron ddrusins@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Roberts, David dcrober1@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Manpower and Economics
Beard, David dcbeard@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Center for Executive Education (CEE)
Canright, David dcanright@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Applied Mathematics
Wueger, Diana dbwueger@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs
Brinkley, Douglas dbrinkle@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Graduate School of Defense Management
Reeder, Davis dbreeder@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Oceanography