NPS - Faculty Profiles - Heading

Faculty Profile Directory


Welcome to the NPS Faculty Profile directory. Use the form below to search the NPS faculty profiles. All NPS Faculty may update their profiles by logging into FAIRS.

FacultyCV
No user records found
Meierding, Emily elmeierd@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs
Gooch, Elizabeth elizabeth.gooch@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Defense Resources Management Institute
Fisher, Edward elfisher@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Robinson, Elizabeth ekrobins@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Smart, Erik ejsmart@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Center for Executive Education (CEE)
Dahl, Erik ejdahl@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs
Jansen, Erik ejansen@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Powley, Edward ehpowley@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Management
Hahn, Eric ehahn1@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Energy Academic Group
Waltz, Edward edward.waltz@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Electrical and Computer Engineering
McCabe, Edward edward.mccabe@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Morman, Erich edmorman@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Defense Resources Management Institute
Dahel, Eddine edahel@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Operations and Logistics
Yoder, Elliott ecyoder@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Acquisition Management
Rockower, Edward ebrockow@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Bourakov, Eugene ebourako@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Temple, Daniel dwtemple1@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Energy Academic Group
Read, Derek dwread1@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Greene, Devon dwgreene@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Applied Mathematics
Brannan, David dwbranna@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies Center for Homeland Defense and Security