NPS - Faculty Profiles - Heading

Faculty Profile Directory


Welcome to the NPS Faculty Profile directory. Use the form below to search the NPS faculty profiles. All NPS Faculty may update their profiles by logging into FAIRS.

FacultyCV
No user records found
Gibbons, Deborah degibbon@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Management
Brewster, Drake debrewst@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Physics
Quan, Dean dean.quan@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Physics
Drusinsky, Doron ddrusins@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Wueger, Diana dbwueger@nps.edu Graduate School of International and Defense Studies National Security Affairs
Reeder, Davis dbreeder@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Oceanography
Battaglia, Dax dax.battaglia@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Defense Resources Management Institute
Kang, David david.kang@nps.edu Graduate School of International and Defense Studies Graduate School of International and Defense Studies
Kaczorowski, David david.kaczorowski@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Graduate School of Defense Management
Lewis, David david.h.lewis@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Graduate School of Defense Management
Rogers, Darren darren.rogers@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Electrical and Computer Engineering
Darken, Rudolph darken@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Lawrence-Sidebottom, Darian darian.lawrence@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Canan, Daphne daphne.canan@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Academic Administration
Nussbaum, Daniel danussba@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Energy Academic Group
Reich, Daniel daniel.reich@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Operations and Logistics
Finkenstadt, Daniel daniel.finkenstadt@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Graduate School of Defense Management
Eisenberg, Daniel daniel.eisenberg@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Pick, Danial danial.pick@nps.edu Graduate School of International and Defense Studies International Programs
Garren, David dagarren@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Electrical and Computer Engineering