NPS - Faculty Profiles - Heading

Faculty Profile Directory


Welcome to the NPS Faculty Profile directory. Use the form below to search the NPS faculty profiles. All NPS Faculty may update their profiles by logging into FAIRS.

FacultyCV
No user records found
Russell, James jarussel@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs
Arquilla, John jarquilla@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Fan, James james.fan@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Defense Resources Management Institute
Horning, James jahornin@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Space Systems Academic Group
Heissel, Jennifer jaheisse@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Manpower and Economics
Colosi, John jacolosi@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Oceanography
Wigal, Jacob jacob.wigal@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Energy Academic Group
Reynolds, Jacob jacob.reynolds@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Manpower and Economics
Arkes, Jeremy jaarkes@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Manpower and Economics
Appleget, Jeffrey jaappleg@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Irvine, Cynthia irvine@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Ross, Isaac imross@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Balogh, Imre ilbalogh@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Johansen, Iver ijohanse@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Rice, Ian icrice1@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
McNab, Ian ian.mcnab@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Physics
Fishback, Ian ian.fishback.ctr@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Lewis, Ira ialewis@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Operations and Logistics
Zhou, Hong hzhou@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Applied Mathematics
Moore, Hyatt hyatt.moore.ctr@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering