NPS - Faculty Profiles - Heading

Faculty Profile Directory


Welcome to the NPS Faculty Profile directory. Use the form below to search the NPS faculty profiles. All NPS Faculty may update their profiles by logging into FAIRS.

FacultyCV
No user records found
Narducci, Francesco frank.narducci@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Physics
Fouts, Douglas fouts@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Electrical and Computer Engineering
Melese, Francois fmelese@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Defense Resources Management Institute
Khan, Feroz fhkhan@nps.edu Graduate School of International and Defense Studies National Security Affairs
Kragh, Frank fekragh@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Electrical and Computer Engineering
Durante Pereira Alves, Fabio fdalves@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Physics
Barrett, Frank fbarrett@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Management
Fargues, Monique fargues@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Electrical and Computer Engineering
Skinner, Elizabeth eskinner@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Alley, Erick esalley@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Reeder, Erin erin.reeder@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Defense Resources Management Institute
Helzer, Erik erik.helzer@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Management
Regnier, Eric eric.regnier@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences
Eckstrand, Eric eric.eckstrand@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Heine, Eric erheine@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Regnier, Eva eregnier@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Operations and Logistics
Paulo, Eugene eppaulo@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Kartalov, Emil epkartal@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Physics
Gunduz, Ibrahim emre.gunduz@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Craparo, Emily emcrapar@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research