NPS - Faculty Profiles - Heading

Faculty Profile Directory


Welcome to the NPS Faculty Profile directory. Use the form below to search the NPS faculty profiles. All NPS Faculty may update their profiles by logging into FAIRS.

FacultyCV
No user records found
Lewis, Ira ialewis@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Operations and Logistics
Zhou, Hong hzhou@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Applied Mathematics
Hur, Hyunsoo hyunsoo.hur@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Moore, Hyatt hyatt.moore.ctr@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Gregg, Heather hsgregg@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Pace, Howard howard.pace@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Acquisition Management
Hu, Hongde hongde.hu@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Applied Mathematics
McColgan, Heather hmccolga@nps.edu Graduate School of International and Defense Studies National Security Affairs
Jonsson, Haflidi hjonsson@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Meteorology
Chen, Hway-Jen hjchen@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Meteorology
McGinnis, Heather heather.mcginnis@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Space Systems Academic Group
Clifton, Heather heather.clifton@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Schramm, Harrison harrison.schramm@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Graduate School of Defense Management
Halwachs, Thomas halwachs@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Dinolt, George gwdinolt@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Hobson, Garth gvhobson@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Thomas, Gail gthomas@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Management
Sutyrin, Georgi gsutyrin1@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Oceanography
Stanica, Gabriela gstanica@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Applied Mathematics
Singh, Gurminder gsingh@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science