NPS - Faculty Profiles - Heading

Faculty Profile Directory


Welcome to the NPS Faculty Profile directory. Use the form below to search the NPS faculty profiles. All NPS Faculty may update their profiles by logging into FAIRS.

FacultyCV
No user records found
Lipow, Jonathan jlipow@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Defense Resources Management Institute
Kinney, Jaclyn jlclemen@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Oceanography
Klamo, Joseph jklamo@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Kim, Jae Jun jki1@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Catterlin, Jeffrey jkcatter@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Physics
Persing, John jjpersin@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Meteorology
Neff, Jessica jjgould@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Management
Duke, Jeremy jjduke@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Defense Resources Management Institute
Stiles, Judith jhstiles@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs
Newman, James jhnewman@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Space Systems Academic Group
MacMahan, James jhmacmah@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Oceanography
Amara, Jomana jhamara@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Defense Resources Management Institute
Gordis, Joshua jgordis@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Morrison, Jeffrey jgmorris@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Barreto, Jane jfbarret@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Metcalf, Jeremy jeremy.metcalf@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Physics
Berg, Jeremy jeremy.berg@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Graduate School of Defense Management
Pilotti, Jennifer jepilott@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Center for Executive Education (CEE)
Webeck, Jennifer jennifer.webeck@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Academic Administration
Jenn, David jenn@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Electrical and Computer Engineering