NPS - Faculty Profiles - Heading

Faculty Profile Directory


Welcome to the NPS Faculty Profile directory. Use the form below to search the NPS faculty profiles. All NPS Faculty may update their profiles by logging into FAIRS.

FacultyCV
No user records found
Kline, Jacob jckline@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Physics
Calusdian, James jcalusdi@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Electrical and Computer Engineering
Altwies, Jason jcaltwie@nps.edu Graduate School of International and Defense Studies National Security Affairs
Savattone, James jasavatt@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Space Systems Academic Group
Russell, James jarussel@nps.edu Graduate School of International and Defense Studies National Security Affairs
Fan, James james.fan@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Defense Resources Management Institute
Downing, James james.downing@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Graduate School of Defense Management
Allen, James james.allen@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Mulholland, Jake jake.mulholland@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Meteorology
Horning, James jahornin@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Space Systems Academic Group
Heissel, Jennifer jaheisse@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Manpower and Economics
Colosi, John jacolosi@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Oceanography
Wigal, Jacob jacob.wigal@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Energy Academic Group
Reynolds, Jacob jacob.reynolds@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Manpower and Economics
Arkes, Jeremy jaarkes@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Manpower and Economics
Appleget, Jeffrey jaappleg@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Irvine, Cynthia irvine@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Ross, Isaac imross@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Balogh, Imre ilbalogh@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Rice, Ian icrice1@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis