NPS - Faculty Profiles - Heading

Faculty Profile Directory


Welcome to the NPS Faculty Profile directory. Use the form below to search the NPS faculty profiles. All NPS Faculty may update their profiles by logging into FAIRS.

FacultyCV
No user records found
Huang, Jefferson jefferson.huang@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Duncan, Jennifer jduncan@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Tullius, John jdtulliu@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Roth, John jdroth@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Electrical and Computer Engineering
Fulp, John jdfulp@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Cunha, Jesse jcunha@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Manpower and Economics
Mun, Johnathan jcmun@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Moltz, James jcmoltz@nps.edu Graduate School of International and Defense Studies National Security Affairs
Kline, Jacob jckline@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Physics
Calusdian, James jcalusdi@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Electrical and Computer Engineering
Altwies, Jason jcaltwie@nps.edu Graduate School of International and Defense Studies National Security Affairs
Savattone, James jasavatt@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Space Systems Academic Group
Russell, James jarussel@nps.edu Graduate School of International and Defense Studies National Security Affairs
Arquilla, John jarquilla@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Fan, James james.fan@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Defense Resources Management Institute
Downing, James james.downing@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Graduate School of Defense Management
Allen, James james.allen@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Mulholland, Jake jake.mulholland@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Meteorology
Horning, James jahornin@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Space Systems Academic Group
Heissel, Jennifer jaheisse@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Manpower and Economics