NPS - Faculty Profiles - Heading

Faculty Profile Directory


Welcome to the NPS Faculty Profile directory. Use the form below to search the NPS faculty profiles. All NPS Faculty may update their profiles by logging into FAIRS.

FacultyCV
No user records found
Roof, William william.roof@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences
Norris, William william.norris@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs
Ellis, Winford wgellis@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Undersea Warfare Academic Group
Lincoln, William wflincol@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Center for Executive Education (CEE)
Su, Weilian weilian@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Electrical and Computer Engineering
Lan, Wenschel wdlan@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Space Systems Academic Group
Kelton, William wdkelton@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Hatch, William wdhatch@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Manpower and Economics
Solitario, William wasolita@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Muir, William wamuir1@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Acquisition Management
Smith, Walter walter.smith@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Kendall, Walter wakendal@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Garza, Victor vrgarza@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Palazzetti, Valentina vpalazze@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Graduate School of Defense Management
Volpano, Dennis volpano@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Dobrokhodov, Vladimir vldobr@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Apte, Uday umapte@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Operations and Logistics
Lyons, Todd twlyons@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Research
Lucas, Thomas twlucas@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Volpe, Tristan tvolpe1@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis