NPS - Faculty Profiles - Heading

Faculty Profile Directory


Welcome to the NPS Faculty Profile directory. Use the form below to search the NPS faculty profiles. All NPS Faculty may update their profiles by logging into FAIRS.

FacultyCV
No user records found
Barreto, Jane jfbarret@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Herman, Jessica jessica.herman@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Bawdon, Jessica jessica.bawdon@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Academic Administration
Pilotti, Jennifer jepilott@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Center for Executive Education (CEE)
Webeck, Jennifer jennifer.webeck@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Academic Administration
Hudson, Jennifer jennifer.hudson@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Jenn, David jenn@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Electrical and Computer Engineering
Kozdon, Jeremy jekozdon@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Applied Mathematics
Kline, Jeffrey jekline@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Joseph, John jejoseph@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Oceanography
Lewis, Jeffrey jeffrey.lewis@nps.edu Graduate School of International and Defense Studies Graduate School of International and Defense Studies
Larsen, Jeffrey jeffrey.larsen@nps.edu Graduate School of International and Defense Studies National Security Affairs
Dunlap, Jeffrey jeffrey.dunlap@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Acquisition Management
Huang, Jefferson jefferson.huang@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Tullius, John jdtulliu@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Roth, John jdroth@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Electrical and Computer Engineering
Fulp, John jdfulp@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Cunha, Jesse jcunha@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Manpower and Economics
Mun, Johnathan jcmun@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Moltz, James jcmoltz@nps.edu Graduate School of International and Defense Studies National Security Affairs