NPS - Faculty Profiles - Heading

Faculty Profile Directory


Welcome to the NPS Faculty Profile directory. Use the form below to search the NPS faculty profiles. All NPS Faculty may update their profiles by logging into FAIRS.

FacultyCV
No user records found
Aten, Kathryn kjaten@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Management
Sepp, Kalev kisepp@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Vollmecke, Kirk kirk.vollmecke@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Acquisition Management
Fatten, Kimberly kimberly.fatten@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Financial Management
Holness, Karen kholness@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Doerr, Kenneth khdoerr@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Operations and Logistics
Hartigan, Kelsey kelsey.hartigan@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Poree, Kelley kelley.poree@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Acquisition Management
Egerton, Katherine keegerto@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Library
Jones, Kevin kdjones@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Smith, Kevin kbsmith@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Physics
Giles, Kathleen kbgiles@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Stork, Kirk kastork@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Karunasiri, Gamani karunasiri@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Physics
Galdamez, Karla karla.galdamez@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Space Systems Academic Group
Kaminer, Isaac kaminer@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Sweeney, Joseph jwsweene@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Scrofani, James jwscrofa@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Electrical and Computer Engineering
Rollins, John jwrollin@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies Center for Homeland Defense and Security
Wirtz, James jwirtz@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies School of International Graduate Studies