NPS - Faculty Profiles - Heading

Faculty Profile Directory


Welcome to the NPS Faculty Profile directory. Use the form below to search the NPS faculty profiles. All NPS Faculty may update their profiles by logging into FAIRS.

FacultyCV
No user records found
Didoszak, Jarema jmdidosz@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Brown, Justin jmbrown2@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Oceanography
Maniulit, Joseph jmaniuli@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Defense Resources Management Institute
Rhatigan, Jennifer jlrhatig@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Space Systems Academic Group
McReynolds, James jlmcreyn@nps.edu Graduate School of International and Defense Studies Graduate School of International and Defense Studies
Lipow, Jonathan jlipow@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Defense Resources Management Institute
Kinney, Jaclyn jlclemen@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Oceanography
Klamo, Joseph jklamo@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Kim, Jae Jun jki1@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Catterlin, Jeffrey jkcatter@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Physics
Alt, Jonathan jkalt@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Persing, John jjpersin@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Meteorology
Neff, Jessica jjgould@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Management
Duke, Jeremy jjduke@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Defense Resources Management Institute
Stiles, Judith jhstiles@nps.edu Graduate School of International and Defense Studies National Security Affairs
Newman, James jhnewman@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Space Systems Academic Group
MacMahan, James jhmacmah@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Oceanography
Amara, Jomana jhamara@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Faculty Administration
Gordis, Joshua jgordis@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Barreto, Jane jfbarret@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences