NPS - Faculty Profiles - Heading

Faculty Profile Directory


Welcome to the NPS Faculty Profile directory. Use the form below to search the NPS faculty profiles. All NPS Faculty may update their profiles by logging into FAIRS.

FacultyCV
No user records found
Monaco, John john.monaco@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Hammerer, John john.hammerer@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Physics
Audia, John john.audia@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Physics
Hagan, Joel joel.hagan@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Rendon, Juanita jmrendon@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Financial Management
Peters, John jmpeters@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Meteorology
Mimih, Jihane jmimih@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Electrical and Computer Engineering
Hermis, Judith jmhermis@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Financial Management
Green, John jmgreen@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Didoszak, Jarema jmdidosz@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Brown, Justin jmbrown2@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Oceanography
Maniulit, Joseph jmaniuli@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Defense Resources Management Institute
Rhatigan, Jennifer jlrhatig@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
McReynolds, James jlmcreyn@nps.edu Graduate School of International and Defense Studies Graduate School of International and Defense Studies
Lipow, Jonathan jlipow@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Defense Resources Management Institute
Kinney, Jaclyn jlclemen@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Oceanography
Klamo, Joseph jklamo@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Kim, Jae Jun jki1@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Catterlin, Jeffrey jkcatter@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Physics
Persing, John jjpersin@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Meteorology