NPS - Faculty Profiles - Heading

Faculty Profile Directory


Welcome to the NPS Faculty Profile directory. Use the form below to search the NPS faculty profiles. All NPS Faculty may update their profiles by logging into FAIRS.

FacultyCV
No user records found
Norton, Kathleen kynorton@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes
Lin, Kyle kylin@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Schake, Kurt kwschake@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies International Programs
Tsolis, Kristen ktsolis@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Song, Kwang sub kssong@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Oceanography
Snider, Keith ksnider@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Graduate School of Defense Management
Bailey, Kathleen ksbailey@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Defense Resources Management Institute
Fletcher, Kristen kristen.fletcher@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Energy Academic Group
Mislick, Karen krichey@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Cohn, Keith krcohn@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Physics
Kolsch, Mathias kolsch@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Tran, Kimngoc kntran1@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Nielsen, Kurt knielsen@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Meteorology
Giammarco, Kristin kmgiamma@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Cain, Katherine kmcain@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Shaffer, Karey klshaffe@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Acquisition Management
Little, Kevin kllittle@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Financial Management
Kiernan, Kathleen klkierna@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies Center for Homeland Defense and Security
Stephens, Kimberlie kjstephe@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Management
Maher, Kevin kjmaher@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research