NPS - Faculty Profiles - Heading

Faculty Profile Directory


Welcome to the NPS Faculty Profile directory. Use the form below to search the NPS faculty profiles. All NPS Faculty may update their profiles by logging into FAIRS.

FacultyCV
No user records found
McClenon, Julia julia.mcclenon@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Sebastyn, Jerome jtsebast1@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Defense Resources Management Institute
Blake, John jtblake@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Financial Management
Salmeron-medrano, Javier jsalmero@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Piombo, Jessica jrpiombo@nps.edu Graduate School of International and Defense Studies National Security Affairs
Rohrer, Justin jprohrer@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Hooper, Joseph jphooper@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Physics
Stewart, Joyce joyce.stewart@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Kroll, Joshua joshua.kroll@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Codoni, Joshua joshua.codoni@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Royset, Johannes joroyset@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Jordan, Mary jordan@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Meteorology
Chung, Jong jong.chung@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Applied Mathematics
Lussier, Jonathan jonathan.lussier1@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Coon, Jonathan jonathan.coon@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Lindsay, Jon jon.lindsay@nps.edu Graduate School of International and Defense Studies Graduate School of International and Defense Studies
Lindsay, Jon jon.lindsay1@nps.edu Graduate School of International and Defense Studies Graduate School of International and Defense Studies
Zavage, John john.zavage@nps.edu Graduate School of International and Defense Studies National Security Affairs
Warden, John john.warden@nps.edu Graduate School of International and Defense Studies Graduate School of International and Defense Studies
Vitalich, John john.vitalich@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Electrical and Computer Engineering