NPS - Faculty Profiles - Heading

Faculty Profile Directory


Welcome to the NPS Faculty Profile directory. Use the form below to search the NPS faculty profiles. All NPS Faculty may update their profiles by logging into FAIRS.

FacultyCV
No user records found
Hooper, Joseph jphooper@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Physics
Stewart, Joyce joyce.stewart@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Kroll, Joshua joshua.kroll@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Codoni, Joshua joshua.codoni@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Royset, Johannes joroyset@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Chung, Jong jong.chung@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Applied Mathematics
Lussier, Jonathan jonathan.lussier1@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Coon, Jonathan jonathan.coon@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Lindsay, Jon jon.lindsay@nps.edu Graduate School of International and Defense Studies Graduate School of International and Defense Studies
Lindsay, Jon jon.lindsay1@nps.edu Graduate School of International and Defense Studies Graduate School of International and Defense Studies
Zavage, John john.zavage@nps.edu Graduate School of International and Defense Studies National Security Affairs
Vitalich, John john.vitalich@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Electrical and Computer Engineering
Monaco, John john.monaco@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Hammerer, John john.hammerer@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Physics
Audia, John john.audia@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Physics
Hagan, Joel joel.hagan@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Rendon, Juanita jmrendon@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Financial Management
Peters, John jmpeters@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Meteorology
Mimih, Jihane jmimih@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Electrical and Computer Engineering
Hermis, Judith jmhermis@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Financial Management