NPS - Faculty Profiles - Heading

Faculty Profile Directory


Welcome to the NPS Faculty Profile directory. Use the form below to search the NPS faculty profiles. All NPS Faculty may update their profiles by logging into FAIRS.

FacultyCV
No user records found
Rubin, Michael marubin@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs
Brumback, Martha martha.brumback@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies International Programs
Orescanin, Marko marko.orescanin@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Cole, Mark mark.cole@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Lesse, Marina marina.lesse@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Chin, Marcia marcia.chin@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Management
Porter, Matthew maporter@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Electrical and Computer Engineering
Andersen, Per manderse@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Academic Administration
Glosny, Michael maglosny@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs
Robillard, Michael m.robillard.ctr@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Giusti Rodriguez, Mariana m.giustirodriguez@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs
Wollman, Lauren lwollman@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Academic Affairs
Wilcox, Lucas lwilcox@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Applied Mathematics
Whitaker, Lyn lwhitaker@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Luscombe, James luscombe@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Physics
Luqi, Luqi luqi@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Fernandez, Lauren lsfernan@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies Center for Homeland Defense and Security
Adame, Laura lradame@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Chen, Louis louis.chen@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Walzer, Lawrence lmwalzer1@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Energy Academic Group