NPS - Faculty Profiles - Heading

Faculty Profile Directory


Welcome to the NPS Faculty Profile directory. Use the form below to search the NPS faculty profiles. All NPS Faculty may update their profiles by logging into FAIRS.

FacultyCV
No user records found
Song, Kwang sub kssong@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Oceanography
Snider, Keith ksnider@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Graduate School of Defense Management
Bailey, Kathleen ksbailey@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Defense Resources Management Institute
Fletcher, Kristen kristen.fletcher@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Energy Academic Group
Mislick, Karen krichey@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Cohn, Keith krcohn@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Physics
Kolsch, Mathias kolsch@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Nielsen, Kurt knielsen@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Meteorology
Giammarco, Kristin kmgiamma@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Cain, Katherine kmcain@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Shaffer, Karey klshaffe@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Acquisition Management
Stephens, Kimberlie kjstephe@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Center for Executive Education (CEE)
Maher, Kevin kjmaher@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Aten, Kathryn kjaten@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Management
Sepp, Kalev kisepp@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Fatten, Kimberly kimberly.fatten@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Financial Management
Doerr, Kenneth khdoerr@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Operations and Logistics
Burgess, Kevin kevin.burgess@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Defense Resources Management Institute
Hartigan, Kelsey kelsey.hartigan@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Poree, Kelley kelley.poree@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Acquisition Management