NPS - Faculty Profiles - Heading

Faculty Profile Directory


Welcome to the NPS Faculty Profile directory. Use the form below to search the NPS faculty profiles. All NPS Faculty may update their profiles by logging into FAIRS.

FacultyCV
No user records found
Mcdonald, Mary mlmcdona@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Isenhour, Michelle mlisenho@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Kress, Moshe mkress@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Gough, Matthew mkgough@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Oceanography
Karpenko, Mark mkarpenk@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Sims, Mary mjsims@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Academic Affairs
Scharra, Michael mjscharr@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Graduate School of Defense Management
McCarthy, Mitchell mjmccart@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Defense Resources Management Institute
Jones, Marianna mjjones@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Guerrero, Michael mjguerre@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Aspland, Michael mjasplan1@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Bergue Alves, Miriam Celia miriamcelia.berguealves@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Applied Mathematics
Hancock, Michelle michelle.hancock@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Michael, Sherif michael@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Electrical and Computer Engineering
Senft, Michael michael.senft@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Walker, Michael michael.s.walker@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
O'Neil, Michael michael.oneil@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
McCoy, Michael michael.mccoy@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs
Lee, Michael michael.lee@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs
Krause, Michael michael.krause@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science