NPS - Faculty Profiles - Heading

Faculty Profile Directory


Welcome to the NPS Faculty Profile directory. Use the form below to search the NPS faculty profiles. All NPS Faculty may update their profiles by logging into FAIRS.

FacultyCV
No user records found
Freeman, Michael mefreema@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Academic Affairs
Augier, Mie-Sophia meaugier@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Management
Rock, Megan mdrock@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Mceachen, John mceachen@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Electrical and Computer Engineering
Mcdowell, Perry mcdowell@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Carlyle, W mcarlyle@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Bacolod, Marigee mbacolod@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Manpower and Economics
Massenkoff, Maxim maxim.massenkoff@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Manpower and Economics
Crook, Matthew matthew.r.crook@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Space Systems Academic Group
Crook, Matthew matthew.r.crook@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Space Systems Academic Group
Nicholson, Matthew matthew.nicholson@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Maslowski, Wieslaw maslowsk@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Oceanography
Frofunga, Mary Grace marygrace.frofunga@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences
Orescanin, Marko marko.orescanin@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Sykes, Mark mark.sykes@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Cole, Mark mark.cole@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Lesse, Marina marina.lesse@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Hauser, Margaret margaret.hauser@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Graduate School of Defense Management
Chin, Marcia marcia.chin@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Management
Porter, Matthew maporter@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Electrical and Computer Engineering