NPS - Faculty Profiles - Heading

Faculty Profile Directory


Welcome to the NPS Faculty Profile directory. Use the form below to search the NPS faculty profiles. All NPS Faculty may update their profiles by logging into FAIRS.

FacultyCV
No user records found
Richardson, Michael mrichard@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Rasmussen, Maria mrasmussen@nps.edu Graduate School of International and Defense Studies National Security Affairs
Kennedy Cortez, Meghan mqkenned@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Atkinson, Michael mpatkins@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Norton, Matthew mnorton@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Kamel, Magdi mnkamel@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Nissen, Mark mnissen@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Rhoades, Mark mmrhoade@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Hafez, Mohammed mmhafez@nps.edu Graduate School of International and Defense Studies National Security Affairs
Mcdonald, Mary mlmcdona@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Kress, Moshe mkress@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Gough, Matthew mkgough@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Oceanography
Karpenko, Mark mkarpenk@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Sims, Mary mjsims@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Academic Affairs
McCarthy, Mitchell mjmccart@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Defense Resources Management Institute
Jones, Marianna mjjones@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Guerrero, Michael mjguerre@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Bergue Alves, Miriam Celia miriamcelia.berguealves@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Graduate Education Advancement Center
Witte, Mikael mikael.witte@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Meteorology
Hancock, Michelle michelle.hancock@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research