NPS - Faculty Profiles - Heading

Faculty Profile Directory


Welcome to the NPS Faculty Profile directory. Use the form below to search the NPS faculty profiles. All NPS Faculty may update their profiles by logging into FAIRS.

FacultyCV
No user records found
Nuss, Wendell nuss@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Meteorology
Christensen, Nathan npchrist@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Weitz, Noah noah.weitz@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Space Systems Academic Group
Morag, Nadav nmorag@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies Center for Homeland Defense and Security
Shattuck, Nita nlshattu@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Emmons, Nelson nlemmons@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences
Webb, Natalie njwebb@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Defense Resources Management Institute
Lewis, Nicole nicole.lewis@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Graduate Education
Ulmer, Nicholas nicholas.ulmer@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Barma, Naazneen nhbarma@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs
Thornberry, Neal nethornb@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Center for Executive Education (CEE)
Dew, Nicholas ndew@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Management
Rowe, Neil ncrowe@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Budden, Nancy Ann nbudden@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Greenberg, Marc mwgreenb@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Valdes, Maria mvaldes@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Center for Executive Education (CEE)
Murphree, Tom murphree@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Meteorology
Tummala, Murali mtummala@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Electrical and Computer Engineering
Tsypkin, Mikhail mtsypkin@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs
Montgomery, Michael mtmontgo@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Meteorology